Materia Collective

Zelda & Chill - Mikel (1xLP Vinyl Record) [Materia Collective Pressing]

$24.99 $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Remastered" edition pressed by GameChops also available

Single disc 180g 12" black disc vinyl with art by Mikel, Chris Davidson, Cindy LaBreacht, Rozen. 

Zelda & Chill combines the Legend of Zelda video game music with laid-back lofi hip hop beats. Produced by German beat-maker Mikel and mastered by Philadelphia-based Dj CUTMAN, Zelda & Chill features 14 Zelda themes from the across the series history. 

Zelda & Chill contains music from the original Legend of Zelda for NES all the way up to Breath of the Wild. These tracks were recreated with classic keyboard sounds, atmospheric synths and laid back beats, the perfect soundtrack to study, chill, and save Hyrule to.

Zelda & Chill’s tracklist features music from the original LoZ, Link To The Past, Majora’s Mask, Wind Waker, Ocarina of Time, Skyward Sword, and Breath of the Wild. Themes like Gerudo Valley, Song of Storms and Lost Woods are sure to please long time series fans.

Compositions by Koji Kondo, Toru Minegishi, Hajime Wakai, Takeshi Hama, Manaka Kataoka, and Yasuaki Iwata.

©Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective / Materia Music Inc. under license from GameChops & Mikel

Zelda properties are © Nintendo. Materia Music Inc / Materia Collective, GameChops, and respective artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © 1998 Nintendo and are used with permission.

Track List
A1 Fairy Fountain 2:44
A2 Dark World 2:46
A3 Lost Woods 2:38
A4 Song Of Storms 3:37
A5 Minuet Of Forest 2:54
A6 Gerudo Valley 3:03
A7 Oath To Order 3:00
B1 Dragon Roost Island 2:53
B2 Kakariko Village 2:35
B3 Ballad Of The Goddess 2:40
B4 Breath Of The Wild 2:17
B5 Hateno Village 3:42
B6 Legend Of Zelda 3:02
B7 Ocarina Of Time 2:29

You may also like

Recently viewed