Materia Collective

Age of the Synth: Elden Ring - CthulhuSeeker (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rise, Tarnished, and get on your bikes!

Materia Collective is pleased to present the debut album for renowned video game synthwave remixer CthulhuSeeker.

Age of the Synth: Elden Ring, features some of the greatest melodies from FromSoftware's Elden Ring, reimagined as electrifying synthwave, trance, and techno hits.

Release Notes

  • Purple cassette tape
  • Music composed by Tsukasa Saitoh, Shoi Miyazawa, Yoshimi Kudo, Yuka Kitamura, Tai Tomisawa, Nobuyoshi Suzuki
  • Arrangements by Cthulhuseeker
  • Album art by Kaiatheelf

Also available on vinyl.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024. Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown. 

℗ 2023 Materia Collective / Materia Music Inc.
© 2024 Materia Collective / Materia Music Inc.

Track List

A01. Roundtable Hold
A02. Starscourge Radahn
A03. Godskin Apostles
A04. Malenia, Blade of Miquella
A05. Lichdragon Fortissax
A06. Beast Clergyman

B01. Fire Giant
B02. Mohg, Lord of Blood
B03. The Final Battle
B04. Radagon of the Golden Order

    You may also like

    Recently viewed