Materia Collective

Ballads of Hyrule - ROZEN (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second Edition of the deluxe vinyl version of Ballads of Hyrule by ROZEN

Ballads of Hyrule is a collection of orchestral arrangements from The Legend of Zelda series, envisioned as a relaxing environment for your ears, while it takes you on a night walk across the lands of Hyrule. A perfect album to listen to before going to bed.

Materia Collective presents
a production by Rozen Audio

All music arranged, produced and performed by ROZEN 
Recorded and mixed at ROZEN AUDIO 
Mastered by Jett Galindo at The Bakery in Los Angeles 

©Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective / Materia Music Inc.

The Legend of Zelda properties are © Nintendo. Rozen, Materia Music Inc. and its artists in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © 1998 Nintendo and are used with permission.


  1. Fairy's Tears
  2. Ballad of the Windfish
  3. Lost in the Wind
  4. Sheik's Devotion
  5. Kass's Theme
  6. Moonlit Stroll on Dragon Roost Island
  7. Zora's Domain
  8. Serenade of Water
  9. Kakariko Village
  10. Stables ~ Epona
  11. Come Visit From Time to Time
  12. Song of Storms
  13. Nayru's Love
  14. Din's Fire
  15. Farore's Wind

You may also like

Recently viewed