Brave Wave

Panzer Dragoon: Remake - The Definitive Soundtrack - Yoshitaka Azuma / Saori Kobayashi (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Panzer Dragoon: Remake is a faithful recreation of the 1995 SEGA Saturn 3D rail-shooter with brand new graphics, updated controls and new features.

The game offers both the original 1995 soundtrack, composed by the late Yoshitaka Azuma, as well as newly arranged tracks by composer Saori Kobayashi, whose previous works include the soundtracks for Panzer Dragoon Saga and Panzer Dragoon Orta. Kobayashi respects Azuma’s work while adding her own style to the arrangements.

Track List

A1. Main Title
A2. Opening Theme
A3. Flight: Episode 1
A4. Sudden Turn: Boss 1

B1. Worms: Episode 2
B2. Confronatation: Boss 2
B3. The Empire: Episode 3

C1. Departed Souls: Episode 4
C2. Reactivation: Boss 4
C3. Assault: Episode 5
C4. Flagship: Boss 5

D1. The Imperial Capital Set Ablaze: Episode 6
D2. The Tower
D3. Conclusion: Last Episode
D4. Parting: Epilogue
D5. Staff Roll

You may also like

Recently viewed