Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight (Original Game Soundtrack) - Atlus Sound Team (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

For Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight, developer Atlus reimagined Persona 5’s instantly classic soundtrack with a series of remixes and all-new original music from the Atlus Sound Team.

Developed in tandem with Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight following the success of Persona 4: Dancing All Night, Dancing in Starlight saw the Phantom Thieves returning to the Velvet Room for an all-new, rhythm-based musical adventure. iam8bit knows a good groove when they hear one, so they couldn’t help but shuffle their way into the disco with their buds at Atlus for this earworm release.

Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight 2xLP features the best of the game’s original & remixed music, from hits like Last Surprise (Taku Takahashi Remix) -Long Mix- to Club Velvet and beyond.

It comes on starlight splatter red vinyl, packaged in amazing metallic foil artwork by resident Persona superfan, Drew Wise, and featuring Joker and friends as they groove to these sweet, sweet tunes.

You don’t have to be a Phantom Thief to see that this one’s a real steal. Don’t miss out!

Release Notes

  • 2xLP on Starlight Splatter Red vinyl
  • Spectacular Metallic Gatefold Jacket
  • Featuring Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight’s most popular music
  • Music by Atlus Sound Team
  • Album Art by Drew Wise
Track List

A02. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There (Jazztronik Remix) -Long Mix-
A03. Last Surprise (Taku Takahashi Remix) -Long Mix-
A04. Beneath the Mask (KAIEN Remix) -Long Mix-

B01. The Whims of Fate (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix) -Long Mix-
B02. Will Power (Shacho Remix) -Long Mix-
B03. Rivers In the Desert (mito Remix) -Long Mix-
B04. Hoshi To Bokura To (tofubeats Remix) -Long Mix-

C01. Last Surprise (Jazztronik Remix) -Long Mix-
C02. One Nightbreak (“ADVANCED CD” ver.)
C03. GROOVY (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
C04. Tokyo Daylight (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
C05. When Mother Was There (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)

D01. Blooming Villain (ATLUS Konishi Remix)
D02. Life Will Change (ATLUS Meguro Remix)
D03. Rivers In the Desert (PERSONA SUPER LIVE P-SOUND BOMB !!!! 2017)
D04. One Nightbreak
D05. Climb The Stage Together!
D06. Victory (“P5D” ver.)
D07. Club Velvet

You may also like

Recently viewed