Limited Run Games

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV: Turtles in Time (2xLP Vinyl Record) - Glow in the Dark Variant


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q2 2024

Get nostalgic for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, this time with "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV: Turtles in Time" now available as an exclusive "Secret of the Ooze" Glow in the Dark limited edition vinyl! 


Sunday evening. You're sitting around the sewer watching your main reporter, April O'Neil do a live remote from the Statue of Liberty. Then it happens. A humungoso flying android screams out of the sky and rips Lady Liberty from her foundation, sending hundreds of freaked out tourists into the harbor below. "No way!" cries Raphael. "Way," replies Donatello. And the crazy quantum chase is on!

Journey through ten levels of enormous arcade graphics, the largest and craziest talking Turtles ever with eons of bodacious battlegrounds, from prehistoric to futuristic galaxies. To prepare for the toughest Shred-heads you've ever seen, try the Versus mode, a Turtle-on-Turtle combat arena that finally proves who's the mightiest mutant of all. Also, test your slice-em-up speed in the Time Trials mode to find out how fast you can clear three courses.

Get ready for the 3-D jab and toss that sends enemies flying right in your face. Mondo body slams and pizza power bonuses make you more Turtle than ever before. You better believe you're going to need it. Shredder's out for Turtle hide. And he's got all the time in the world to get it.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • First time on vinyl - available on Glow in the Dark (Secret of the Ooze Edition)
  • Sixth title in a series of shellacious turtles tunes released by Limited Run Games

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

DISC 1: Arcade

  1. Pizza Power (Full Song)
  2. Profile
  3. Channel 6
  4. Turtle Swing
  5. Alleycat Blues
  6. Sewer Surfin'
  7. Shredder In Time
  8. Turtlesaurus
  9. Pirate Ship
  10. Mutant Train
  11. Night Riders
  12. Starbase
  13. Return of the Shredder
  14. Cowabunga!
  15. Game Over
  16. L.M.R.D
  17. Thank You, Turtles
  18. Pizza Power
  19. Shell Shock
  20. Battle
  21. The Final Shell Shock
  22. Go!
  23. Turtles In Time 

DISC 2: Super Nintendo

  1. Konami Logo
  2. Intro Theme
  3. Go!
  4. Channel 6
  5. Turtle Swing
  6. Battle
  7. Game Over
  8. Shell Shock
  9. Cowabunga!
  10. Alleycat Blues
  11. Sewer Surfin!
  12. Technodrome Reveal
  13. Technodrome - Let's Kick Shell!
  14. Technodrome Elevator
  15. Shredder In Time
  16. Turtlesaurus
  17. Turtles In Time
  18. Pirate Ship
  19. Mutant Train
  20. Night Riders
  21. Starbase
  22. Return of the Shredder
  23. Thank You, Turtles
  24. Try Hard Mode
  25. Developer Credits
  26. Character Credits
  27. Versus Mode
  28. Versus Conclusion
  29. Turtle Select (Time Attack)
  30. Time Attack
  31. Time Attack Conclusion

You may also like

Recently viewed