Ship to Shore

Klonoa 2: Lunatea’s Veil (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Bandai Namco (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Klonoa 2: Lunatea’s Veil - Original Video Game Soundtrack on vinyl.

The critically acclaimed sequel to 1997’s Klonoa: Door To Phantomile, Klonoa 2 sees our titular “Dream Traveler” hero stumbling into another world-saving adventure, bringing a whole new cast of friends along for the ride. Expanding on the gameplay featured in its predecessor, Klonoa 2 ups the ante with its soundtrack too as the NAMCO Sound Team creates unique musical motifs for each of the five Kingdoms played throughout the game. This highly-anticipated release - now available on vinyl and cassette for the first time - is sure to sell out fast, so don’t miss out!

Featuring new artwork by Drew Wise, liner notes by Video Game Grooves host Anthony John Agnello and archival artwork from the Bandai Namco archives!

Retail edition, clear discs.

Track List

Side A
1. Title
2. Welcome to Lunatea
3. Opening Theme
4. Meeting Lolo
5. Seaway
6. Going to Lunatea
7. Lunatea Waltz
8. Baguji the Wiseman
9. Cave of Glimmer Moss
10. Jungle Cruise
11. Run Run Run

Side B
1. Leorina’s Theme
2. Folgran
3. Joilant
4. Liptio the Flower Crown
5. Volk Factory
6. Volkies Song
7. Biscarsh
8. Volk Burning
9. Ark Ver 1

Side C
1. Stepping Wind
2. Moonlight Museum
3. Shattered Past
4. Polonte Ver 1
5. Thank You, Popka
6. Lightning Bug
7. The Sorrow Revives

Side D
1. Cursed Leorina
2. Hyuponia - Ruin of Sadness
3. King of Sorrow
4. Farewell Again
5. Traveler
6. Good Night


You may also like

Recently viewed