Ship to Shore

Mega Man Legends (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Capcom Sound Team (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Where are you going, MegaMan? That’s not the right way!”

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is very proud to announce the release of Mega Man Legends on vinyl and audio cassette!

The first game in the highly popular Mega Man franchise to transition from 2D to 3D graphics, Capcom’s Mega Man Legends was very well received by critics and audiences upon release due to its infectious gameplay and expanded plot. The game’s soundtrack was previously released as on CD in Japan in 1998 and has been out of print and unavailable on any official physical format ever since… until now!

Get out your Buster Gun and lock target on the nearest Reaverbot – this is the Mega Man Legends Original Video Game Soundtrack, finally available for your turntable and cassette deck!

This LP features new artwork from mushbuh and liner notes from Retronauts’ Jeremy Parish.


Track List
  1. The Last Door
  2. Trap of Deflector
  3. Escape from the Tower
  4. Hanmuru Doll Appears!
  5. To Kattelox Island
  6. Apple Market
  7. Concerto of Harpsichord in D Minor (CD From Shop)
  8. Feeling of Love?
  9. Chase Brummbär!
  10. We are the 3 Bonne Brothers
  11. Ferdinand!
  12. Schmetterling of Bon Bonne
  13. Teisel Bonne of the Gesellschaft
  14. Maulwurf!
  15. Sad Teisel Bonne
  16. Reflection Room
  17. The Sub-Gate of Cardon Forest
  18. Lakeside Town
  19. The Bonne Family Burning with Vengeance
  20. Balcon Gerät!
  21. Locked Up Balcon Gerät
  22. The Sub-Gate of Jyuin Lake
  23. Garudoriten!
  24. Flutter
  25. The Sub-Gate of Clozer Woods
  26. Karumuna Bash!
  27. Flutter vs. Gesellschaft
  28. Gesellschaft!
  29. Foke-Wulf!
  30. The Main Gate
  31. Theodore Bruno!
  32. Reform
  33. Present (By F Chopin)
  34. At a Place Nobody Knows
  35. Original Hito Unit Residence
  36. Guynie Toren!
  37. Juno - Last Battle Physique (By JS Bach)
  38. See You Again

You may also like

Recently viewed