Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Klonoa: Door to Phantomile (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Bandai Namco (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fondly remembered by fans nearly 25 years after its original 1997 Japanese release, Klonoa: Door to Phantomile remains a landmark title in the PlayStation's vast library. The series remains notable and beloved for its 2.5D platforming style, its whimsical story and themes, and, of course, the phenomenal music. 

Klonoa: Door to Phantomile is available as a 2XLP set with new artwork by Drew Wise.  Also includes a printed insert featuring archival artwork from the BANDAI NAMCO archives alongside new liner notes by Retronauts' Jeremy Parish

This is the standard edition pressed on clear vinyl.

Track List 

Side A

1. Let's Go for a While
2. Title
3. And I Begin to Wonder
4. Inquisitive Waltz
5. The Windmill Song
6. Mine of Lights
7. Ghadious Appears
8. The Rongo Lango
9. Granpa's Chair
10. Sad Forrest Drum I
11. Jugpot Falls I

Side B

1. Weeping Karal
2. Mad Seadoph Blues
3. Forlock Twist
4. Count Three
5. Beats from Above
6. Granny's World
7. The Ruin's Air I
8. Blue Cave Echo
9. Baladium's Drive
10. For the Time We've Spent

Side C

1. Red Heat Coronia
2. Nevertheless
3. Out of Time
4. Cress
5. Untamed Heart I
6. Difficult to Say
7. The Closing Encounter I
8. Quiet Choir

Side D

1. Nightmare's On
2. The Instrumentality
3. Rapid Eyes Inside
4. The Ring
5. I'm On Your Side
6. Farewell
7. Resurrection
8. Staff Roll
9. The Tower of Balue
10. Good Night

Klonoa™ Door to Phantomile © BANDAI NAMCO ENTERTAINMENT INC.

You may also like

Recently viewed