Curaga Records

Video Game LoFi: GoldenEye 007 - pushpause (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Video Game LoFi: GoldenEye 007 marks pushpause's first release with Curaga Records. pushpause flawlessly blends chillhop and Lo-Fi hip hop with LoFi rock undertones to create a unique and nostalgic soundscape that captures the spirit of the game and its era.

pushpause is the creative efforts of brothers Kevin and Mark who make chill lofi music together.

High-bias cassette tape, clear green color. Art by Save Point, layout by Isa Alcántara. Also available on vinyl and CD.

From Kevin: “I loved creating this album with my brother. We met up every Friday to track guitars and bass. The process was such a great bonding experience - just like this game and soundtrack was for us when we were kids. We hope you enjoy!”

From Mark"Beg your pardon...Forgot to knock... We spent countless days and nights glued to our N64 with the GoldenEye cartridge loaded up and the music blasting. Making this album brought back so many great memories, and recording with my brother Kevin was a real joy, thanks to his skill and talent as a producer. For England, James."

GOLDENEYE 007 properties are owned by Nintendo of America, Inc. and Rare, Ltd.. Curaga Records / Materia Music Inc. and the artists on this album are no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo of America, Inc. and Rare, Ltd. with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © Sony Music Publishing and are used with permission. Sound Recordings © 2023 Materia Music Inc. LOFI VGM and SAVE POINT are trademarks or registered trademarks of MATERIA MUSIC INC. All Rights Reserved.

Track List
  1. Chemical Warfare Facility
  2. Severnaya Installation
  3. Soviet Missile Silo
  4. Frigate 'La Fayette'
  5. Severnaya Installation - Night
  6. Severnaya Bunker
  7. Archives
  8. Janus Control Center
  9. Subterranean Caverns
  10. el-Saghira Temple

    You may also like

    Recently viewed