The Elder Scrolls Online: Selections From The Original Game Soundtrack - (Materia Store Exclusive 4xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Answering the call from fans for a comprehensive collection featuring the musical highlights from the hit online RPG series, the sound team at Bethesda Softworks along with composer Brad Derrick, has curated a masterful selection of 44 tunes from Tamriel that is sure to please the most staunch devotees of all persuasions whether Altmer, Argonian, Bosmer or Breton; Dunmer, Imperial, Khajiit, Nord, Ord or Redguard.

Spanning 4 LPs, this definitive volume is housed in a quad-fold jacket and heavy board-stock slipcover and also includes a bonus 8-page 12” x 12” booklet featuring images from the game series plus expansive liner notes by Brad Derrick.



  • Limited edition box set features 44 tracks of musical highlights from the award-winning RPG game series by composer Brad Derrick and curated by the Bethesda Sound Team.
  • Deluxe package includes four LPs in a full color quad-fold jacket and 8 page 12” x 12” booklet featuring iconic imagery from the game series, all housed in a heavy rigid board-stock slipcover.
  • The Elder Scrolls Online merges the unmatched exploration of rich worlds that the fan-favorite, multi award-winning THE ELDER SCROLLS franchise is known for with the scale and social aspects of an online role-playing game (RPG).

Roughly 13 hours of music accompanies ESO players on their adventures, most of it performed by live orchestra, chorus, various soloists and singers. Whittling those almost 200 pieces down to the collection presented here was no easy task. Presented chronologically, they represent a fitting cross section, demonstrating the variety and evolution of the soundtrack as a whole. In short, there’s a little bit of everything here! As ESO continues to journey onward, its music will journey alongside, helping to tell new stories, immersing the player with sounds both comforting and unfamiliar. I myself am looking forward to seeing where the path winds. - Brad Derrick

Track List

LP 1 / Side A:

  1. For Blood, for Glory, for Honor (4:57)
  2. The Three Banners: Fanfare (1:36)
  3. Greenheart (4:56)
  4. Granite and Ashes (3:11)
  5. Northpoint Nocturne (5:23)

LP 1 / Side B:

  1. Weapons Drawn (1:45)
  2. Moons of Evening Star (5:29)
  3. To Dance with Daedra (1:37)
  4. Blood in the Foyada (3:24)
  5. Soaring on Eagle’s Wings (1:26)
  6. Tides of the Abecean Sea (5:37)

LP 2 / Side C:

  1. Onslaught at the Gates (2:00)
  2. Yearning for Moonshadow (6:14)
  3. Vestige of Hope (1:25)
  4. All History is Vengeance (3:10)
  5. Moth, Butterfl y, and Torchbug (5:39)
  6. Battledrums (1:07)

LP 2 / Side D:

  1. Landing at Abah’s (0:59)
  2. Reverie: Sand and Stone (6:08)
  3. Stealing Sunrise (1:17)
  4. Gold Coast Horizon (0:03)
  5. Anvil: Sun and Shadows (5:24)
  6. The Long Memory of Minotaurs (4:50)

LP 3 / Side E:

  1. A Land of War and Poetry (4:00)
  2. Magnus Smiles on Suran (5:12)
  3. Grazelands Dawn (4:58)
  4. The Brass Fortress (5:24)

LP 3 / Side F:

  1. Even Paradise has Shadows (4:01)
  2. From Abysses Below and Beyond (3:06)
  3. The Glory of Certainty (0:51)
  4. Starlight on Eton Nir (4:57)
  5. Call of the Hist (1:18)
  6. Mists of Murkmire (4:38)

LP 4 / Side A:

  1. A Clash of Fang and Flame (3:57)
  2. In The Shadow of Kaalgrontiid (0:42)
  3. Purr of the Hunter (4:57)
  4. A Desert Born in Twilight (5:33)
  5. Blackreach Rising (4:38)

LP 4 / Side B:

  1. That First Drop of Blood (1:28)
  2. The Frozen Hearth (4:28)
  3. Thirst in the Deep (4:32)
  4. Three Hearts Afi re (3:19)
  5. Beauty of Dawn (3:30)
  6. For Blood, for Glory, for Honor (Music Box) (2:04) 

You may also like

Recently viewed